Retirement Plan for CTA Employees
and
Retiree Health Care Trust

Contact Information

Office Location and Office Hours

We are available: Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Mailing Address:
55 W. Monroe Street,
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL  60603

Public Transportation:
Blue Line at Monroe and Dearborn

☎  Toll Free:  (866) 441-9694
🖷  Fax:  (312) 441-0454
✉  questions@ctapension.com

General Questions

John V. Kallianis

Executive Director
RP for CTA Employees & RHCT

☎  (312) 463-0350
✉  jkallianis@ctapension.com

Rosa Rios

Executive Administrative Assistant

☎  (312) 463-0351
✉  rrios@ctapension.com

Willie Means Jr.

Deputy Executive Director


☎  (312) 463-0355
✉  wmeans@ctapension.com

Hector Flores

Executive Assistant to Deputy Director
☎  (312) 463-0356
✉  hflores@ctapension.com

Elsa Trejo

Finance Officer

☎  (312) 463-0365
✉  etrejo@ctapension.com

Pension Representatives

For matters involving benefits applications, refunds, QDROS, Child Support orders, return to work, non-receipt of death benefits, earnings and contribution errors on benefit estimates:

Gloria Cage

Pension Representative
☎  (312) 463-0358
✉  gcage@ctapension.com

Pension Clerks

For tax withholding change, to order benefit estimates, to delete dependents who are no longer eligible for medical or dental coverage. To change an address, set up direct deposit, change beneficiaries, report a death, etc.:

Ayanna Nesbitt

Pension Clerk
☎  (312) 463-0361
✉  anesbitt@ctapension.com

Sonja Marshall

Pension Clerk
☎  (312) 463-0363
✉  smarshall@ctapension.com

Eileen Wrightsell

Pension Clerk
☎  (312) 463-0360
✉  ewrightsell@ctapension.com

NOTE:  If the request is being made on behalf of the retiree, CTA Pension Office requires a legal guardianship document ONLY. Power of Attorney are NOT accepted. For details refer to Section 17, Rule 29 of the Retirement Plan for CTA Employee Booklet.

Income Verification

To order Income Verification statements:

Reba Riley

Receptionist & General Clerk
☎  (312) 441-9694
☎  (866) 441-9694
✉  rriley@ctapension.com

Non-receipt of benefit checks

Contact the Northern Trust Company's Customer Service Department for issue involving the non-receipt of benefit checks:

Northern Trust Customer Service Department

☎ (312) 557-2879
Back to Top