Contact Information

Group Administrators (for RHCT)

If you are a current retiree / surviving spouse and you need to change something related to your medical/dental coverage through the Retiree Health Care Trust like adding/dropping dependents, please contact Group Administrators at 1(866)997-3821 or visit www.groupadministrators.com

Northern Trust Benefit Payment Services

If you are a current retiree/surviving spouse and you need to change your mailing address, change your banking information, or change your Federal Tax withholding election you may do so by completing the appropriate sections on the front / back of your monthly paystub and mailing that form to:

Northern Trust Company
Benefit Payment Services
50 S. LaSalle Street, C2N
Chicago, IL 60603

If you have any questions about how to fill out the forms, you can reach Northern Trust Benefit Payment Services at 1(312)557-9700

Retirement Clerks

Please contact one of the Retirement Clerks below if you are a former CTA Employee and you would like to obtain a Refund of Your Employee Contributions to the Retirement Plan.

Please also contact one of the Retirement Clerks if you are a current retiree/surviving spouse and you need to Change Beneficiaries for a Death Benefit or Report the Death of a Retiree/Surviving Spouse.

Ayanna Nesbitt

Pension Clerk

 (312) 463-0361
 anesbitt@ctapension.com

Sonja Marshall

Pension Clerk

 (312) 463-0363
 smarshall@ctapension.com

Benefit Representatives

For matters involving benefits applications, QDROS, Child Support orders, return to work, earnings and contribution errors on benefit estimates:

David Ramirez

Pension Representative

 (312) 463-0358
 dramirez@ctapension.com

Angel Trevino

Pension Representative

 (312) 463-0367
 atrevino@ctapension.com

General Questions

John V. Kallianis

Executive Director
RP for CTA Employees & RHCT

 jkallianis@ctapension.com

Rosa Rios

Executive Administrative Assistant


 rrios@ctapension.com

Willie Means Jr.

Deputy Executive Director


 wmeans@ctapension.com

Hector Flores

Benefits Coordinator


 hflores@ctapension.com

Elsa Trejo, CPA

Finance Officer


 etrejo@ctapension.com

Important Note:

If the request is being made on behalf of the retiree, CTA Pension Office requires a legal guardianship document ONLY. Power of Attorney are NOT accepted. For details refer to Section 17, Rule 29 of the Retirement Plan for CTA Employee Booklet.

Income Verification

To order Income Verification statements:

Gloria Cage

Receptionist

 (312) 441-9694
 (866) 441-9694
 gcage@ctapension.com

Non-receipt of benefit checks

Contact the Northern Trust Company's Customer Service Department for issues involving the non-receipt of benefit checks:

Northern Trust Customer Service Department

 (312) 557-2879

Office Location and Office Hours

We are available: Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Mailing Address

55 W. Monroe Street,
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL  60603

Public Transportation:
Blue Line at Monroe and Dearborn

 Toll Free:  (866) 441-9694
 Fax:  (312) 441-0454
 questions@ctapension.com