How to get in contact with us


For General questions

55 West Monroe Street
Suite 1950
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Toll Free: (866) 441-9694
questions@ctapension.com

John V. Kallianis
Executive Director
(312) 463-0350
jkallianis@ctapension.com

Rosa Rios

Executive Assistant
(312) 463-0351
rrios@ctapension.com

Willie Means Jr.
Deputy Executive Director
(312) 463-0355
wmeans@ctapension.com

Hector Flores
Executive Assistant to Deputy Director
(312) 463-0356
hflores@ctapension.com

Elsa Trejo
Finance Officer
(312) 463-0365
etrejo@ctapension.com

Jim D. O'Connell
General Consel, RPfCTA Employee & RHCT
(312) 463-0367
joconnell@ctapension.com

For matters involving benefits applications, refunds, QDROS, Child Support orders, return to work, non-receipt of death benefits, earnings and contribution errors on benefit estimates, etc.

Pension Representatives

  Gloria Cage
(312) 463-0358
gcage@ctapension.com

Jim Gates
(312) 463-0352
jgates@ctapension.com

 

For tax withholding change, to order benefit estimates, to delete dependents who are no longer eligible for medical or dental coverage. To change an address, set up direct deposit, change beneficiaries, report a death, etc

Pension Clerks

 Carleton Lewis
(312) 463-0360
clewis@ctapension.com

Belinda Phillips
(312) 463-0363
bphillips@ctapension.com

Ayanna Nesbitt

(312) 463-0361
anesbitt@ctapension.com

To order income verification statements

 Reba Riley
Receptionist/Genera/Clerk
(312) 441-9694
rriley@ctapension.com

Contact the Northern Trust Company's Customer Service Department for issue involving the non-receipt of Benefit checks.

 
(312) 557-2879

 


55 West Monroe Street :: Suite 1950 :: Chicago, IL  60603 ::   Office Hours ::  Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30PM      Contact Us