How to get in contact with us


For General questions

55 West Monroe Street
Suite 1950
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Toll Free: (866) 441-9694
Fax: (312) 441-0454
questions@ctapension.com

John V. Kallianis
Executive Director, RPfCTA Employees & RHCT
(312) 463-0350
jkallianis@ctapension.com

Rosa Rios

Executive Assistant
(312) 463-0351
rrios@ctapension.com

Willie Means Jr.
Deputy Executive Director
(312) 463-0355
wmeans@ctapension.com

Hector Flores
Executive Assistant to Deputy Director
(312) 463-0356
hflores@ctapension.com

Elsa Trejo
Finance Officer
(312) 463-0365
etrejo@ctapension.com

For matters involving benefits applications, refunds, QDROS, Child Support orders, return to work, non-receipt of death benefits, earnings and contribution errors on benefit estimates, etc.

Pension Representatives

  Gloria Cage
(312) 463-0358
gcage@ctapension.com

 

For tax withholding change, to order benefit estimates, to delete dependents who are no longer eligible for medical or dental coverage. To change an address, set up direct deposit, change beneficiaries, report a death, etc

 Norma Hernandez
Pension Clerk
(312) 463-0362
nhernandez@ctapension.com

Ayanna Nesbitt
Pension Clerk

(312) 463-0361
anesbitt@ctapension.com

Sonja Marshall
Pension Clerk
(312) 463-0363
smarshall@ctapension.com

Eileen Wrightsell
Pension Clerk
(312) 463-0360
ewrightsell@ctapension.com

To order income verification statements

 Reba Riley
Receptionist & General Clerk
(312) 441-9694
rriley@ctapension.com

Contact the Northern Trust Company's Customer Service Department for issue involving the non-receipt of Benefit checks.

 
(312) 557-2879

 


55 West Monroe Street :: Suite 1950 :: Chicago, IL  60603 ::   Office Hours ::  Monday thru Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30PM      Contact Us